多功能无线组件

作为一家专业生产无线模块、嵌入式主板和提供完整解决方案的OEM生产商,我们的产品设计易于实现,且可按客户的个人需求定制产品,从而缩短产品进入市场的时间。我们的产品能与开放源代码软件和驱动程序相兼容,适用于任何行业,以此加强产品和服务的时效和质量。

pexels-photo-935869

医疗保健行业

医疗保健产品的无线化

WiFi技术已经改变了传统意义上的医疗保健,这一改变引发了智能化医院的理念,通过我们的无线方案可以实现这一理念。

无线健康监护

通过WiFi连接,医护人员可以从主站远程监控多个病人,观察他们的实时健康信息,接收警报信息,以此提供更好的医疗服务。

pexels-photo-259870

重工业

工业级无线模块

我们的工业级无线模块可以在极端温度以及条件下工作。在无线802.11ac标准下,支持广泛的工业应用。

智能监控系统

对于要求实时数据的行业,我们的工业级无线模块无线传输通过监控系统可以准确地了解生产设施中正在发生的情况。

pexels-photo-1095814

物流行业

远程跟踪设备

在公路,码头,海上和空中,无线技术在物流以及供应链管理方面的应用飞速发展。从入站到出站以及介于两者之间的所有站点,我们的嵌入式主板可作为远程跟踪设备,提供物品运输的实时位置。

仓库无线连接

仓库和物流公司正普遍使用WiFi网络进行扫描,VoIP,语音拣选以及仓库管理。我们的嵌入式主板可作为WiFi接入点,以此确保物品进出仓库的可靠快速的连接。

pexels-photo-56759

家庭自动化行业

联网住宅

从客厅到厨房再到车库,几乎住宅的各个地方都可相互连接。联网住宅可基于内嵌无线模块的智能化设备实现各个地方的相互连接,从而使“未来之家”成为现实。

802.11AC 连通性 @ HOME

凭借我们全系列的802.11ac Wave 1和Wave 2无线模块,即使在最繁忙的家庭网络中,也能保证高清视频流始终流畅,在线游戏和VoIP呼叫的延迟较低以及文件下载不会中断。我们的无线模块支持Ath10k的驱动。

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Product Applications

Versatile Wireless Components

As an OEM Manufacturer of Wireless Modules, Embedded Boards and Full Solutions our products are designed to be readily implemented and customizable to customers’ individual needs for shorter time to market. They are compatibility with Open Source software and drivers, suitable for use in any industry to enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of services and products.

Healthcare Industry

Wireless in Healthcare Products

WiFi technology has changed how healthcare is conceptualized and delivered. This change has led to the idea of the Smart Connected Hospital, a vision of a fully integrated hospital is possible using our Wireless Solutions.

Wireless Health Monitoring

With WiFi connectivity in Healthcare, nurses can monitor multiple patients remotely from one main station, receiving alerts and observing data captured on patients’ health in real-time and provide more effective healthcare services.

Logistics Industry

Remote Tracking Devices

On the highway, on the dock, at sea, and in the air, the use of wireless technology in logistics and supply chain management is exploding. From inbound to outbound and all points in between, our Embedded Boards has been developed as remote tracking devices to help report location in real-time.

Warehouse Wireless Connectivity

Warehouse and Logistics companies are making increasing use of WiFi networks for scanning, VoIP, voice picking, and warehouse management applications. Our Embedded Boards has been developed in WiFi Access Points to ensure a reliable and fast connection through the Warehouse process.

Home Automation Industry

Connected Home

Nearly every aspect of the home will become connected — from the living room to the kitchen to the garage. Connected homes have smart appliances, that can built with our Wireless Modules embedded inside them to make them all connected, meaning the ‘home of the future’ is becoming a reality.

802.11ac Connectivity @ Home

With our full range of 802.11ac Wave 1 and Wave 2 Wireless Modules even on the busiest home networks, HD video streaming is always smooth, the latency low for online gaming and VoIP calls, and file downloads are never interrupted. Our Wireless Modules support Ath10k drivers

Heavy Industry

s

Industrial Grade Wireless Modules

Our Industrial Grade Wireless Modules are designed to work in extreme temperatures and conditions. Supporting a wide range of Industrial applications that will benefit from Wireless 802.11ac connectivity.

Smart Monitoring Systems

Industries that require real-time data, will need a system that delivers a virtual interpretation of exactly what’s going on in your production facility that is transmitted wireless via our Industrial Grade Wireless Modules

Customized WiFi Solutions

Compex Systems understand that every customer has their own requirements that our solutions does not meet. We will be happy to discuss and cooperate with you to help create WiFi solutions tailoring to your needs. Contact Us for further discussion.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.